Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David R Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David R Johnson

4.9 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cole & Nichole Barnett

Cole & Nichole Barnett

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"David has been our insurance agent for years and he is simply the best agent we have ever had! His office always gets back with us promptly and they have always given us top notch customer service that has many times gone above and beyond your regular insurance company!"
Profile photo of Cindy Hutchison

Cindy Hutchison

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"David and Andrea are always there to answer my questions and needs !!! Been with them over 40 years!!!"
Profile photo of Chad Pittman

Chad Pittman

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave is always there to help when I need him. He is like family and always helps me make the right insurance decision."
Profile photo of Angela Propes

Angela Propes

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"David and Andrea are always very helpful with any questions or concerns that I have. It's a comfort to me to have them available when needed."
Profile photo of Jerry Jeffrey

Jerry Jeffrey

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Treat you like a friend very good service the receptionist is very friendly and help you all she can I really enjoy doing business with them they are good people and would do anything they can to help you"
Profile photo of Gary Shipp

Gary Shipp

December 2, 2021

3  out of  5
"We have used David Johnson for many years. I made a change of company's due to a $1,0000 savings a year."
Profile photo of Harlan Barnett

Harlan Barnett

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"David Johnson and his staff have been my insurance people for over 40 years. He insures everything I own. I don’t suppose I have to say much more. He has been a great agent. His staff is very courteous and efficient and there’s never a quibble when I need my insurance to work for me. State farm needs about 1000 more just like him. Harlan Barnett/Freedom, Indiana"
Profile photo of Debbie Beck

Debbie Beck

April 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Let me just say that David R Johnson and his staff at State Farm are awesome. They just reached out asking if there was anything they could do to help with the current financial situation most people are in. Thankfully my husband and myself are considered essential workers and we are blessed enough to still be working and receiving a paycheck. However, State Farm did advise of some discounts we would be receiving - what an awesome business. Thank you Dave and staff!"